Useful Links

Useful Links

DPA Daily

The 'DPA Daily' is our daily school newsletter. This is to encourage our students to read a written article every day and learn about what is happening both locally and nationally. The topics covered are as follows:-

Monday- Sports News

Tuesday- Entertainment News

Wednesday- World News

Thursday- Local News

Friday- Offbeat News

To view our most recent newsletters please see the links below:-

Friday 12th October 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Monday 17th September 2018