Useful Links

Useful Links

Newsletters

The 'DPA Daily' is our daily school newsletter. This is to encourage our students to read a written article every day and learn about what is happing both locally and nationally. The topics covered are as follows:-

Monday- Derby County Sports

Tuesday- Local Derby News

Wednesday- International News

Thursday- Local Derby News

Friday- General Sports Topic

To view our most recent newsletters please see the links below:-

DPA Daily Thursday 19th July 2018

DPA Daily Wednesday 18th July 2018

DPA Daily Tuesday 17th July 2018

DPA Daily Monday 16th July 2018

DPA Daily Friday 13th July 2018

DPA Daily Thursday 12th July 2018

DPA Daily Wednesday 11th July 2018

DPA Daily Tuesday 10th July 2018

DPA Daily Monday 9th July 2018

DPA Daily Friday 6th July 2018

DPA Daily Thursday 5th July 2018

DPA Daily Wednesday 4th July 2018

DPA Daily Tuesday 3rd July 2018

DPA Daily Monday 2nd July 2018