Useful Links

Useful Links

School Term and Holiday Dates

Term Dates for 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 11th  September 2018 - Whole school start (Years 7-11)

Friday 26th October 2018 - Break up for half term

Monday 5th November 2018 - New half term begins

Friday 21st  December 2018 - End of Autumn term 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - New term begins

Friday 15th February 2019 - Break up for half term

Monday 25th February 2019 - New half term begins

Friday 5th April 2019  - End of Spring term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 - New term begins

Monday 6th May 2019 - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May 2019 - Last day of half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 - New half term begins

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - End of Summer term

 2018/19 Staff Training Days  

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Monday 10th September 2018

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

2019- 2020 School Dates