Useful Links

Useful Links

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020- Whole School starts (Years 7-11)

Friday 23rd October 2020- Break up for half term

Monday 2nd November 2020- New half term begins

Friday 18th December 2020- End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- New term begins

Friday 12th February 2021- Break up for half term

Monday 22nd February 2021- New half term begins

Thursday 1st April 2021- End of Spring term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021- New term begins

Friday 28th May 2021- Break up for half term

Monday 7th June 2021- New half term begins

Wednesday 21st July 2021- End of Summer term

Staff Training Days 2020/21

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Thursday 22nd July 2021