Useful Links

Useful Links

School Term and Holiday Dates

Term Dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

 Tuesday 10th September 2019- Whole school starts (Years 7-11)

 Friday 25th October 2019- Break up for half term

 Monday 4th November 2019- New half term begins

 Friday 20th December 2019- End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020- New term begins

Friday 14th February 2020- Break up for half term

Monday 24th February 2020- New half term begins

Friday 3rd April 2020- End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020- New term begins

Monday 4th May 2020- BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 22nd May 2020- Break up for half term

Monday 1st June 2020- New half term begins

Tuesday 21st July 2020- End of Summer Term

2019/20 Staff Training Days

Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020