Useful Links

Useful Links

Summer 2019 Exams Timetable- Years 10 & 11

Date                                         

AM Exams

Candidates report to the

SOCIAL AREA BY 8:45AM           

PM Exams

Candidates report to the

SOCIAL AREA by 1:15pm

Wednesday 1st May 

French Speaking (11:30am)

-

Friday 10th May

Personal Finance - 1hr

Polish Speaking (12:30)
Monday 13th May

-

-
Tuesday 14th May

Child Development- 1hr 30 mins

French Listening - 35 mins

French Reading- 45 mins

Combined Science Trilogy

Biology paper 1

1hr 15 mins

Wednesday 15th May

Functional Skills Maths- Level 2

1hr 30 mins

English Literature paper 1

1hr 45 mins

Thursday 16th May

Combined Science Trilogy

Chemistry paper 1

1 hr 15 minutes

-

Friday 17th May

Functional Skills English Reading Level 1- 45 mins

Functional Skills English Reading Level 2- 1hr

French Writing- 1hr

Functional Skills English Writing- Level 1

45 mins

Functional Skills English Writing Level 2

1 hr

Monday 20th May

Religious Studies- Catholicism

1hr 30 mins

-

Tuesday 21st May

Mathematics paper 1

1 hr 30 minutes

-

Wednesday 22nd May                   

-

Combined Science Triology

Physics paper 1

1hr 15 mins

Thursday 23rd May

English Literature paper 2

2 hrs 15 mins

Religious Studies- Judaism

1 hr

Friday 24th May

-

-

HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd June

Edexcel History- Crime and Punishment- Paper 1A/B 1hr 45 mins

AQA History- Paper 1

-
Tuesday 4th June English Language- Paper 1 1hr 45 mins -
Wednesday 5th June - -
Thursday 6th June Mathematics- Paper 2 1hr 30 mins

Edexcel History- Henry VII Minsters- 2A and 2B 1 hr 45 mins

 

AQA History- paper 2

Friday 7th June English Language- Paper 2- 1hr 45 mins

Combined Science Trilogy- Biology- Paper 2- 1hr 15 mins

Monday 10th June -

-

Tuesday 11th June

Mathematics paper 3

1hr 30 mins

Edexcel History- Weimar & Nazi Germany

1 hr 20 mins

Wednesday 12th June

Combined Science Trilogy- Chemistry paper 2

1 hr 15 mins

Polish Listening- 35 mins

Polish Reading- 45 mins

Thursday 13th June - -
Friday 14th June

Combined Science Trilogy- Physics paper 2

1 hr 15 mins

-
Wednesday 19th June

Polish Writing- 1 hr

-
Thursday 27th June

Personal Finance Resit- 1 hr